Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 722 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jack Verner from 06/24/2021:
"Steve and his crew are awesome!. They tell you exactly what the issues are and their are no surprises. I have a 2013 F150 with high mileage. They keep my truck in tip top shape. Recently my AC went out I dropped it off, they called me and told me what the issue was. I approved the repair and they completed the repair extremely fast. You will enjoy the experience with this company! Sincerely, Jack"
5 Star Rating
John Aldrin Acuna from 07/26/2021:
"It was my first time going on this place and It didn’t disappoint me. Went in to do my vehicle state inspection and it all went smoothly, Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
John V Lombardo from 11/06/2021:
"Second time I've been to EAS. Their workmanship is excellent and most of all they back their warranties... Highly recommend their services"
5 Star Rating
K Workman from 05/24/2021:
"After my previous auto shop closed, I needed to find another. After contacting a few friends for recommendations, Environmental was my choice. I was very satisfied with their work and the professionalism of the staff. I'll be happy to bring my cars there for future work."
5 Star Rating
Steven Cortese from 10/01/2021:
"Many thanks to Mike and the team at EAS for getting the A/C blowing cold again on my '93 Alfa Romeo Spider. They diagnosed the problem, researched the correct settings and quantities for my vintage Spider and resolved the issue. They were thorough in testing and insuring the fix got my A/C working. I look forward to bringing my cars to Environmental Auto Services in the future!"
5 Star Rating
Tom Partanen from 10/04/2021:
"Great service and honest people who go above and beyond for their customers."
5 Star Rating
Yolanda Jones from 08/20/2021:
"I've never had any issues with this place. They tell you exactly what needs to be done and don't try to persuade you in any way. If something is not worth fixing, they'll be honest about that too."
4 Star Rating
Nancy Shipley from 07/05/2021:
"Very good service. Accessed the problem and cost was good to fix the issue. (Oil leak) Very Happy. We will definitely use your services again. Thank you."
1 Star Rating
Avery Weston from 10/24/2021:
"On October 7th, I made a reservation at Environmental Auto Service in Millersville, MD to service my Audi S4. I informed the services representative that they will need to replace the right front light bulb and check for engine or coolant leak. The representative scheduled the repairs for Monday, October 11th . I dropped the vehicle off with the services representative at 0815. When I called to check in on the car, there was no progress and the customer service representative informed me that it would be worked on after lunch. I called at 1400 and the customer service representative told me there was no update. At 1600, the customer service representative called and informed me that the “car needs a lot of work”. When I inquired what was wrong, they stated that I needed derailer, brakes, and hoses needed replaced for $6,500. I informed him that I needed the car to get to work on Tuesday and please replace the light. The customer service representative informed they would replace the light and have it ready for me to pick up before they closed. When I picked up the car, the customer service representative informed me the cost was $73 after coupon. I gave him my USAA American Express to pay. When I obtained my receipt, the only charge was for a fluid leak test. When I asked why I was charged for the fluid leak test, he informed me it was for checking for leaks. When I asked why I wasn’t charged for the light bulb replaced he informed me that they didn’t have the part so they couldn’t replace it. I then asked him I never authorized the charge for the fluid leak test. There was no report documentation and the customer service representative informed me that they wouldn’t give me pricing for the leaks because “I had declined the work”. I wrote an e-mail on October 12th to the manager relaying my concern for being charged for services I did not authorize and not having work completed that I did authorize. The manager never responded. I then called the manager on October 14th and informed him about the unauthorized charges and asked for it to be refunded. The manager refused and informed me that they did nothing wrong. I then informed him that I would dispute the charges as I believed them to be fraudulent."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Erika K from on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great communication, they let me know what was happening at every stage."
5 Star Rating
John Pittelli from severn on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"First class"

"First class. Thorough and honest."
5 Star Rating
Matt Jones from crownsville on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent communication. Very honest."
5 Star Rating
Bill Lippincott from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The service is always quality and if there is a problem after leaving the shop, they have always advise to bring the vehicle back and they correct the issue. I highly recommend EAS for auto service and repair."
5 Star Rating
Trinette Newman from odenton on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They had fair prices, quick service, and excellent customer service. Would use again."
5 Star Rating
Margaret Palmer from millersville on 6/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very nice and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely go back."
5 Star Rating
Glen Zurlo from millersville on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"A great job"

"Tony did a great job"
5 Star Rating
Donna Cave from severna park on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"EAS is a pleasure to deal with. They are most competent and very courteous and friendly. I would recommend them to others."
3 Star Rating
Tom Martin from severna park on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Jaguar XJ-Series and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I'm concerned about the detail of my charges relative to an added charge called supply charge which is in my opinion inappropiate! I plan on returning to the shop for an explanation."
5 Star Rating
Joe Hartgrove from millersville on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"The guys at EAS are friendly, honest, and very knowledgeable. I have a German made vehicle, so from my previous experience I thought I was resigned to always using the dealership for repair and maintenance. Until the over-priced dealership couldn’t resolve a recurring CEL issue. The dealership had my vehicle for days in February 2020, then days again in May of 2020. They said it would be weeks to get the OEM part, and weren’t sure if that would fix everything. They were basically pushing a new car sale on me at that point. Well I took a shot and called EAS. Talked to Phil first, he got the OEM part (new throttle body) the next morning. And my car was repaired and fully tested in 1 day. They also generated a fully detailed report on my entire vehicle. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received at Environmental Automotive Services. They saved me money and time, and I feel very confident in their work."