Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 722 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jack Verner from 06/24/2021:
"Steve and his crew are awesome!. They tell you exactly what the issues are and their are no surprises. I have a 2013 F150 with high mileage. They keep my truck in tip top shape. Recently my AC went out I dropped it off, they called me and told me what the issue was. I approved the repair and they completed the repair extremely fast. You will enjoy the experience with this company! Sincerely, Jack"
5 Star Rating
John Aldrin Acuna from 07/26/2021:
"It was my first time going on this place and It didn’t disappoint me. Went in to do my vehicle state inspection and it all went smoothly, Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
John V Lombardo from 11/06/2021:
"Second time I've been to EAS. Their workmanship is excellent and most of all they back their warranties... Highly recommend their services"
5 Star Rating
K Workman from 05/24/2021:
"After my previous auto shop closed, I needed to find another. After contacting a few friends for recommendations, Environmental was my choice. I was very satisfied with their work and the professionalism of the staff. I'll be happy to bring my cars there for future work."
5 Star Rating
Steven Cortese from 10/01/2021:
"Many thanks to Mike and the team at EAS for getting the A/C blowing cold again on my '93 Alfa Romeo Spider. They diagnosed the problem, researched the correct settings and quantities for my vintage Spider and resolved the issue. They were thorough in testing and insuring the fix got my A/C working. I look forward to bringing my cars to Environmental Auto Services in the future!"
5 Star Rating
Tom Partanen from 10/04/2021:
"Great service and honest people who go above and beyond for their customers."
5 Star Rating
Yolanda Jones from 08/20/2021:
"I've never had any issues with this place. They tell you exactly what needs to be done and don't try to persuade you in any way. If something is not worth fixing, they'll be honest about that too."
4 Star Rating
Nancy Shipley from 07/05/2021:
"Very good service. Accessed the problem and cost was good to fix the issue. (Oil leak) Very Happy. We will definitely use your services again. Thank you."
1 Star Rating
Avery Weston from 10/24/2021:
"On October 7th, I made a reservation at Environmental Auto Service in Millersville, MD to service my Audi S4. I informed the services representative that they will need to replace the right front light bulb and check for engine or coolant leak. The representative scheduled the repairs for Monday, October 11th . I dropped the vehicle off with the services representative at 0815. When I called to check in on the car, there was no progress and the customer service representative informed me that it would be worked on after lunch. I called at 1400 and the customer service representative told me there was no update. At 1600, the customer service representative called and informed me that the “car needs a lot of work”. When I inquired what was wrong, they stated that I needed derailer, brakes, and hoses needed replaced for $6,500. I informed him that I needed the car to get to work on Tuesday and please replace the light. The customer service representative informed they would replace the light and have it ready for me to pick up before they closed. When I picked up the car, the customer service representative informed me the cost was $73 after coupon. I gave him my USAA American Express to pay. When I obtained my receipt, the only charge was for a fluid leak test. When I asked why I was charged for the fluid leak test, he informed me it was for checking for leaks. When I asked why I wasn’t charged for the light bulb replaced he informed me that they didn’t have the part so they couldn’t replace it. I then asked him I never authorized the charge for the fluid leak test. There was no report documentation and the customer service representative informed me that they wouldn’t give me pricing for the leaks because “I had declined the work”. I wrote an e-mail on October 12th to the manager relaying my concern for being charged for services I did not authorize and not having work completed that I did authorize. The manager never responded. I then called the manager on October 14th and informed him about the unauthorized charges and asked for it to be refunded. The manager refused and informed me that they did nothing wrong. I then informed him that I would dispute the charges as I believed them to be fraudulent."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Elena S. from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Great service with very professional and friendly stuff"
5 Star Rating
Pat Branch from severna park on 1/30/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"This is an auto shop that can be trusted. A great place to do business."
5 Star Rating
Larry Hagans from millersville on 1/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great skilled workers, attention to detail."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Flaharty from millersville on 1/26/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"It so amazing to have an automotive company that we can trust and depend on. We have 3 vehicles and we would never take any of them to anyone but Environmental. We recommend Environmental to everyone we know. Thanks for being so trust worthy and dependable"
5 Star Rating
Mrs. Joyce Kennedy from glen burnie on 1/24/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Aveo and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I received great customer service and everything about my car was told to me in terms that I understood. Phil Haines seemed to understand that I need a car that runs well, but that I am also on a budget. Thank you all for the great,"
5 Star Rating
Dan Beam from millersville on 1/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"That you do god work with a fair price."
5 Star Rating
Ryan Rubush from millersville on 1/11/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac GTO and their testimonial is:

"A great job"

"I walked in to this place accidentally one day looking for another auto repair service, and the EAS staff I met seemed like the kind of people I like to deal, with so I gave them a try this time around. Definitely a good choice. Everybody here is very friendly and well-spoken. They are experts, but don't talk to you like you like you can't distinguish the gas pedal from the brake pedal. They did a great job with my transmission, clutch, flywheel, slave cylinder and exhaust. I was impressed with the broad range of services they were able to perform, and how quick their turn-around was for such an extensive project. They were also very reasonable and up-front with their prices, which is hard to find when you need service on a sports car."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Honest, concise, and thorough."
5 Star Rating
Erin Waite from on 12/18/2013 for an auto service of their 2010/Toyota/Rav4 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Steve was the absolute nicest guy and helped me get everything I needed done on my car for my upcoming trip."
5 Star Rating
steve hamilton from arnold on 12/14/2013 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"found your shop to be professional and friendly"