Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 722 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jack Verner from 06/24/2021:
"Steve and his crew are awesome!. They tell you exactly what the issues are and their are no surprises. I have a 2013 F150 with high mileage. They keep my truck in tip top shape. Recently my AC went out I dropped it off, they called me and told me what the issue was. I approved the repair and they completed the repair extremely fast. You will enjoy the experience with this company! Sincerely, Jack"
5 Star Rating
John Aldrin Acuna from 07/26/2021:
"It was my first time going on this place and It didn’t disappoint me. Went in to do my vehicle state inspection and it all went smoothly, Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
John V Lombardo from 11/06/2021:
"Second time I've been to EAS. Their workmanship is excellent and most of all they back their warranties... Highly recommend their services"
5 Star Rating
K Workman from 05/24/2021:
"After my previous auto shop closed, I needed to find another. After contacting a few friends for recommendations, Environmental was my choice. I was very satisfied with their work and the professionalism of the staff. I'll be happy to bring my cars there for future work."
5 Star Rating
Steven Cortese from 10/01/2021:
"Many thanks to Mike and the team at EAS for getting the A/C blowing cold again on my '93 Alfa Romeo Spider. They diagnosed the problem, researched the correct settings and quantities for my vintage Spider and resolved the issue. They were thorough in testing and insuring the fix got my A/C working. I look forward to bringing my cars to Environmental Auto Services in the future!"
5 Star Rating
Tom Partanen from 10/04/2021:
"Great service and honest people who go above and beyond for their customers."
5 Star Rating
Yolanda Jones from 08/20/2021:
"I've never had any issues with this place. They tell you exactly what needs to be done and don't try to persuade you in any way. If something is not worth fixing, they'll be honest about that too."
4 Star Rating
Nancy Shipley from 07/05/2021:
"Very good service. Accessed the problem and cost was good to fix the issue. (Oil leak) Very Happy. We will definitely use your services again. Thank you."
1 Star Rating
Avery Weston from 10/24/2021:
"On October 7th, I made a reservation at Environmental Auto Service in Millersville, MD to service my Audi S4. I informed the services representative that they will need to replace the right front light bulb and check for engine or coolant leak. The representative scheduled the repairs for Monday, October 11th . I dropped the vehicle off with the services representative at 0815. When I called to check in on the car, there was no progress and the customer service representative informed me that it would be worked on after lunch. I called at 1400 and the customer service representative told me there was no update. At 1600, the customer service representative called and informed me that the “car needs a lot of work”. When I inquired what was wrong, they stated that I needed derailer, brakes, and hoses needed replaced for $6,500. I informed him that I needed the car to get to work on Tuesday and please replace the light. The customer service representative informed they would replace the light and have it ready for me to pick up before they closed. When I picked up the car, the customer service representative informed me the cost was $73 after coupon. I gave him my USAA American Express to pay. When I obtained my receipt, the only charge was for a fluid leak test. When I asked why I was charged for the fluid leak test, he informed me it was for checking for leaks. When I asked why I wasn’t charged for the light bulb replaced he informed me that they didn’t have the part so they couldn’t replace it. I then asked him I never authorized the charge for the fluid leak test. There was no report documentation and the customer service representative informed me that they wouldn’t give me pricing for the leaks because “I had declined the work”. I wrote an e-mail on October 12th to the manager relaying my concern for being charged for services I did not authorize and not having work completed that I did authorize. The manager never responded. I then called the manager on October 14th and informed him about the unauthorized charges and asked for it to be refunded. The manager refused and informed me that they did nothing wrong. I then informed him that I would dispute the charges as I believed them to be fraudulent."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jennie higgins from glen burnie on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"That they are wonderful, kind, hard working, and honest. They don't over charge or try to sell you on things. They are knowledgeable and are willing to share that knowledge. I recommend them over the dealership."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Customer service was amazing. I've never had that level of excellence at any mechanics shop I've been too."
5 Star Rating
Rick Smoak from millersville on 10/22/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Honest. I went in to have a battery replaced and they found the only problem was a loose wire. Total cost $45. Verses $190.00. They could have gone ahead and replaced the battery and I wouldn't have known any difference. Will definitely be returning for future work."
5 Star Rating
Dominic Gallo from glen burnie on 10/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are responsive, fair and honest. I have been going to them for years and they treat you better than just a customer. The guys always explain what the issues are or will be and give you options. I find that invaluable when trying to budget."
5 Star Rating
candice hunley from baltimore on 10/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"they do great work at a good price.. the staff there are really friendly and very helpful. your car is in good hands"
5 Star Rating
R M Popek from millersville on 10/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"reliable, I accept the information the men at the shop tell me about my vehicle. may be a bit pricey."
5 Star Rating
shirley grap from glen burnie on 10/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I've been a customer for a few years, and the C/S continues to be "above & beyond" to include providing a ride home if needed. And, in my opinion, the quality of work is "top notch"."
5 Star Rating
Cassie Herchenroeder from owings on 9/25/2014 for an auto service of their 2013 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Exceptional and friendly service....The best mechanic shop around and even tho it took 16 years to find what's now and always will be my mechanic shop it was well worth the wait :@)"
5 Star Rating
Amy Christopherson from odenton on 9/16/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I don't know much about cars so going to a mechanic can be scary. I really appreciate the calls with updates and choices about what could be done to my car today. EAS was very honest and upfront with me and this was the most affordable car repair I've had in years. I will trust and recommend them to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Josh Brennan from lake shore on 9/12/2014 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"It was quick, convenient, and honest service."