Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 722 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jack Verner from 06/24/2021:
"Steve and his crew are awesome!. They tell you exactly what the issues are and their are no surprises. I have a 2013 F150 with high mileage. They keep my truck in tip top shape. Recently my AC went out I dropped it off, they called me and told me what the issue was. I approved the repair and they completed the repair extremely fast. You will enjoy the experience with this company! Sincerely, Jack"
5 Star Rating
John Aldrin Acuna from 07/26/2021:
"It was my first time going on this place and It didn’t disappoint me. Went in to do my vehicle state inspection and it all went smoothly, Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
John V Lombardo from 11/06/2021:
"Second time I've been to EAS. Their workmanship is excellent and most of all they back their warranties... Highly recommend their services"
5 Star Rating
K Workman from 05/24/2021:
"After my previous auto shop closed, I needed to find another. After contacting a few friends for recommendations, Environmental was my choice. I was very satisfied with their work and the professionalism of the staff. I'll be happy to bring my cars there for future work."
5 Star Rating
Steven Cortese from 10/01/2021:
"Many thanks to Mike and the team at EAS for getting the A/C blowing cold again on my '93 Alfa Romeo Spider. They diagnosed the problem, researched the correct settings and quantities for my vintage Spider and resolved the issue. They were thorough in testing and insuring the fix got my A/C working. I look forward to bringing my cars to Environmental Auto Services in the future!"
5 Star Rating
Tom Partanen from 10/04/2021:
"Great service and honest people who go above and beyond for their customers."
5 Star Rating
Yolanda Jones from 08/20/2021:
"I've never had any issues with this place. They tell you exactly what needs to be done and don't try to persuade you in any way. If something is not worth fixing, they'll be honest about that too."
4 Star Rating
Nancy Shipley from 07/05/2021:
"Very good service. Accessed the problem and cost was good to fix the issue. (Oil leak) Very Happy. We will definitely use your services again. Thank you."
1 Star Rating
Avery Weston from 10/24/2021:
"On October 7th, I made a reservation at Environmental Auto Service in Millersville, MD to service my Audi S4. I informed the services representative that they will need to replace the right front light bulb and check for engine or coolant leak. The representative scheduled the repairs for Monday, October 11th . I dropped the vehicle off with the services representative at 0815. When I called to check in on the car, there was no progress and the customer service representative informed me that it would be worked on after lunch. I called at 1400 and the customer service representative told me there was no update. At 1600, the customer service representative called and informed me that the “car needs a lot of work”. When I inquired what was wrong, they stated that I needed derailer, brakes, and hoses needed replaced for $6,500. I informed him that I needed the car to get to work on Tuesday and please replace the light. The customer service representative informed they would replace the light and have it ready for me to pick up before they closed. When I picked up the car, the customer service representative informed me the cost was $73 after coupon. I gave him my USAA American Express to pay. When I obtained my receipt, the only charge was for a fluid leak test. When I asked why I was charged for the fluid leak test, he informed me it was for checking for leaks. When I asked why I wasn’t charged for the light bulb replaced he informed me that they didn’t have the part so they couldn’t replace it. I then asked him I never authorized the charge for the fluid leak test. There was no report documentation and the customer service representative informed me that they wouldn’t give me pricing for the leaks because “I had declined the work”. I wrote an e-mail on October 12th to the manager relaying my concern for being charged for services I did not authorize and not having work completed that I did authorize. The manager never responded. I then called the manager on October 14th and informed him about the unauthorized charges and asked for it to be refunded. The manager refused and informed me that they did nothing wrong. I then informed him that I would dispute the charges as I believed them to be fraudulent."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Nelson from crofton on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and very helpful"
5 Star Rating
Ben Swiger from millersville on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Excellent quality and honest evaluation. Fair price and they stand behind their work."
5 Star Rating
Gene Banks from crownsville on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"It is the best in the business."
5 Star Rating
kenneth wrye from millersville on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent honest service."
5 Star Rating
Mary Ann McGowan from millersville on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Lloyd Meeks was wonderful and very helpful fixing my car and had me on the road in record time."
5 Star Rating
Hancock Joseph M from severn on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercury Milan and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Straightforward and blunt. Really appreciate the honesty."
5 Star Rating
Nancy Hutchins from crownsville on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Rogue Select and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very friendly and efficient"
5 Star Rating
Debra from on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great people and honest"
5 Star Rating
Tracey Osborne from hanover on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Trust worthy, Consistently informative, friendly and professional service, pays attention to details and not there to rip you off."
5 Star Rating
Erik from glen burnie on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"OMG these guys are the best!"